Stock Market Hours & Holidays

Stock Market Trading Hours

As mentioned in the simplified prospectus, Funds’ unit values are determined on each day that the Toronto Stock Exchange is open for trading. Toronto Stock Exchange and TSX Venture Exchange have trading hours of 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET, Monday to Friday, with the exception of the stock market holidays listed below. Any transaction made on a stock market holiday will be valued at the price in effect at the close of markets on the next business day.


Stock Market Holidays (Toronto Stock Exchange)

 
Stock Markets Closed Advisory Services
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
Family Day - Monday, February 15, 2021 Open from 8 am to 9 pm
Good Friday - Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
Victoria Day - Monday, May 24, 2021 Closed
Canada Day - Thursday, July 1, 2021 Closed
Civic Holiday - Monday, August 2, 2021 Closed
Labour Day - Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
Markets will close at 1:00 pm on Friday, December 24th, 2021 Open from 8 am to 4 pm
Christmas Day - Monday, December 27, 2021 Closed
In Lieu of Boxing Day - Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Closed


Holidays on which Toronto Stock Exchange is open for trading

Toronto Stock Exchange is open Advisory Services
Easter Monday - Monday, April 5, 2021 Open from 8 am to 8 pm
Québec National Holiday - Thursday, June 24, 2021 Open from 9 am to 5 pm
Remembrance Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021 Open from 8 am to 8 pm

Advisory Services Opening Hours
Contact our Advisory Services

514-788-6485  
Toll free 1-800-291-0337
client@ferique.com

  • Regular hours:
    Monday to Friday 8 am to 8 pm
Contact us to:

  • Get more information on FÉRIQUE Funds
  • Open an account
  • Make an account transaction
  • Change your address information
  • Obtain investment advice

To make a transaction, please visit the Client Portal at any time.