Stock Market Hours & Holidays

Stock Market Trading Hours

As mentioned in the simplified prospectus, Funds’ unit values are determined on each day that the Toronto Stock Exchange is open for trading. Toronto Stock Exchange and TSX Venture Exchange have trading hours of 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET, Monday to Friday, with the exception of the stock market holidays listed below. Any transaction made on a stock market holiday will be valued at the price in effect at the close of markets on the next business day.


2020 Stock Market Holidays - Stock Markets Closed

 
Stock Markets Closed Advisory Services
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed
Family Day - Monday, February 17, 2020 Open from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020 Closed
Victoria Day - Monday, May 18, 2020 Closed
Canada Day - Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Closed
Civic Holiday - Monday, August 3, 2020 Closed
Labour Day - Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 12, 2020 Closed
Markets will close at 1:00 pm on December 24th, 2020 Open from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
In Lieu of Boxing Day - Monday, December 28, 2020 Closed


Holidays on which Toronto Stock Exchange is open for trading

Toronto Stock Exchange is open Advisory Services
The day after New Years's Day - Thursday, January 2, 2020 Open from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Easter Monday - Monday, April 13, 2020 Open from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Québec National Holiday - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Open from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Remembrance Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Open from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

Advisory Services Opening Hours
Contact our Advisory Services

514-788-6485  
Toll free 1-800-291-0337
client@ferique.com

  • Regular hours:
    Monday to Friday 8 am to 8 pm
Contact us to:

  • Get more information on FÉRIQUE Funds
  • Open an account
  • Make an account transaction
  • Change your address information
  • Obtain investment advice

To make a transaction, please visit the Client Portal at any time.